Google+

Welcome….I’ve been expecting you.

Leave a comment

October 26, 2012 by thedavidryan

Welcome to the dark side!

Firstly this blog is not an attention seeking thing or a platform to unleash me views onto the masses, more an opportunity for me to teach myself how to use WordPress and become a little more onpage savvy plus i can do this to talk about things i like and dont like in blog form! Blogging is something i do in my current job on a monthly basis, but dammit i need more. FEED ME MORE, blogs.

So welcome, here i will discuss movies or TV shows I’ve watched, games I’m playing and occasional sporting news. If you are offended/not bothered by these things, then take a hike junior! Think of this blog as..I’m gonna put it out there; if you like it, you can take it, if you don’t, send it right back.

ImageSo enough of this introductory blabbing and let (my) fun begin! Stay tuned for Breaking Bad musings (I’m late to that meth filled party) and a potential Skyfall review early next week.

Black power!

Leave a Reply

Categories

tobyhusseyreports

The inane analytical ramblings of an Australian Formula One fan.

Tribute Racing Archive

For the fans, for the drivers, for all.

refugeekNI

Northern Ireland based geekery & nerdisms

ZeroReverseSoft

programming and stuff

Somewhat Average Adventures

You will find stuff here, hopefully clutter. It would be nice if my stuff constituted clutter.

14f1.wordpress.com/

First4F1.com - Share in a passion for Formula 1 Motorsport

CinEnemA

some kind of wonderful

three rows back

because you can never watch too many movies

creative thoughts

life about the arts.

Top Flix List

I have no life, so I watch movies.

ANDREW S WILSON

Film Writings

DYiallourou

Everything you need to know about anything

